District prepares move to Stages 2 and 3 of Reconnect Plan
Skip to main content

                                                                                                

Welcome to Student Services! 

Our staff is working remotely, and we are here to help you.

Counselors are on duty from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM on school days.

Gayle Copenbarger, M.Ed. (Alpha: A-D) gayle.copenbarger@bellinghamschools.org

Melody Wright, M.Ed. (Alpha: E-K) melody.wright@bellinghamschools.org

Valaree VanderMolen, M.Ed. (Alpha: L-Q) valaree.vandermolen@bellinghamschools.org

Sharon Gilbert, M.S. (Alpha: R-Z) sharon.gilbert@bellinghamschools.org

 

Other members of our team:

Registrar: Jeanne Bach (New Student Enrollment) jeanne.bach@bellinghamschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Evelyn Parbon (Transcripts, Records, etc.) evelyn.parbon@bellinghamschools.org

Running Start: Connie Kelly (Running Start, High School & Beyond, Career Center, etc.)  connie.kelly@bellinghamschools.org

Prevention/Intervention Specialist: Selene Meza (Prevention and Recovery Support) selene.meza@bellinghamschools.org

 

A graphic with crisis hotline numbers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Editor:  Gayle Copenbarger at gayle.copenbarger@bellinghamschools.org