Skip to main content

 

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU

Counselors & Student Services Staff

 Counselors will be out of the office for Summer break until later in August.  We look forward to working with you in the next school year!

 

 

To pick up your diploma or any other

Bellingham High School questions

please call our main office at 360-676-6575

                               

 

get in touch

Gayle Copenbarger A-D gayle.copenbarger@bellinghamschools.org

Melody Wright E-K melody.wright@bellinghamschools.org

Valaree VanderMolen L-Q valaree.vandermolen@bellinghamschools.org

Keenan Schoen R-Z *Email Address Pending*

Running Start: Connie Kelly (Running Start, High School & Beyond, Career Center, etc.) connie.kelly@bellinghamschools.org

Prevention/Intervention Specialist: Selene Meza (Prevention and Recovery Support) selene.meza@bellinghamschools.org

Registrar: Jeanne Bach (New Student Enrollment) jeanne.bach@bellinghamschools.org

Admin. Assistant: Evelyn Parbon (Transcripts, Records, etc.) evelyn.parbon@bellinghamschools.org

 

You Can Access Help When You Need It Most

Crisis Lines

Crisis Text Line

Text HOME to 741741 to connect with a Crisis Counselor available 24/7

Whatcom County Behavioral Health Triage Center Crisis Line:

1-800-584-3578

Trevor Project Crisis Hotline:

1-866-488-7386

Compass Health Crisis Prevention/Intervention Team:

1-360-752-4545

National Suicide Prevention Hotline:

1-800-273-8255

Español 1-888-628-9454

Your Life Your Voice Teen and Young Adult Hotline:

1-800-448-3000

Teen Link – Talk with Fellow Teens 6:00-10:00 PM:

1-866-833-6546