Skip to main content

 

Welcome!

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU

 

                               

 

get in touch

Gayle Copenbarger A-E gayle.copenbarger@bellinghamschools.org

Melody Wright F-K melody.wright@bellinghamschools.org

Valaree VanderMolen L-Q valaree.vandermolen@bellinghamschools.org

Keenan Schoen R-Z keenan.schoen@bellinghamschools.org 

Running Start: Megan Atkins-Voth (Running Start, High School & Beyond, Career Center, etc.) megan.atkins-voth@bellinghamschools.org

Prevention/Intervention Specialist: Selene Meza (Prevention and Recovery Support) selene.meza@bellinghamschools.org

Registrar: Deborah Myhre (New Student Enrollment) deborah.myhre@bellinghamschools.org

Admin. Assistant: To be determined (Transcripts, Records, etc.)

 

You Can Access Help When You Need It Most

Crisis Lines

Crisis Text Line

Text HOME to 741741 to connect with a Crisis Counselor available 24/7

Whatcom County Behavioral Health Triage Center Crisis Line:

1-800-584-3578

Trevor Project Crisis Hotline:

1-866-488-7386

Compass Health Crisis Prevention/Intervention Team:

1-360-752-4545

National Suicide Prevention Hotline:

1-800-273-8255

Español 1-888-628-9454

Your Life Your Voice Teen and Young Adult Hotline:

1-800-448-3000

Teen Link – Talk with Fellow Teens 6:00-10:00 PM:

1-866-833-6546