District moves to Stages 2 and 3 of Reconnect Plan
Skip to main content

BHS Crest

Homecoming Week

Our Team:

Counselors:

Gayle Copenbarger, M.Ed. (Alpha: A-D) gayle.copenbarger@bellinghamschools.org

Melody Wright, M.Ed. (Alpha: E-K) melody.wright@bellinghamschools.org

Valaree VanderMolen, M.Ed. (Alpha: L-Q) valaree.vandermolen@bellinghamschools.org

Sharon Gilbert, M.S. (Alpha: R-Z) sharon.gilbert@bellinghamschools.org

 

Other members of our team:

Registrar: Jeanne Bach (New Student Enrollment) jeanne.bach@bellinghamschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Evelyn Parbon (Transcripts, Records, etc.) evelyn.parbon@bellinghamschools.org

Running Start: Connie Kelly (Running Start, High School & Beyond, Career Center, etc.)  connie.kelly@bellinghamschools.org

Prevention/Intervention Specialist: Selene Meza (Prevention and Recovery Support) selene.meza@bellinghamschools.org