Skip to main content

BHS Crest

Homecoming Week

Our Team:

Counselors:

Jared Ibarra A-D jared.ibarra@bellinghamschools.org

Melody Wright, M.Ed. E-K melody.wright@bellinghamschools.org

Valaree VanderMolen, M.Ed. L-Q valaree.vandermolen@bellinghamschools.org

Michelle Strobel, M.S. & M.A. R-Z michelle.strobel@bellinghamschools.org

 

 

Other members of our team:

Prevention/Intervention Specialist: Selene Meza (Prevention and Recovery Support) selene.meza@bellinghamschools.org

Registrar: Jeanne Bach (New Student Enrollment) jeanne.bach@bellinghamschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Evelyn Parbon (Transcripts, Records, etc.) evelyn.parbon@bellinghamschools.org

Running Start: Molly Hayes (Running Start, High School & Beyond, Career Center, etc.)  Molly.Hayes@bellinghamschools.org